About &
Contact

Ohio Propane Gas Association Board of Directors

Executive Committee for 2018-2019



Treasurer
Allen Dunlap
Ludwig Propane
2251 Napoleon Road
Fremont, OH  43420
Phone: (419) 334-8099
Fax: (419) 334-6963
adunlap@ludwigpropane.com

 

Secretary

Butch Carper
Rutland Bottle Gas, Inc.
282 Main Street, PO Box 250
Rutland, OH  45775
Phone: (740) 742-2511
Fax: (740) 742-2113
butch@suddenlinkmail.com


Immediate Past President
Frank Edwards
Linden's Propane Service
21950 Gore Orphanage
Wellington, OH 44090
Phone: (440) 458-5155
Fax: (440) 458-5157
FrankEdwards@lindenspropane.com

Directors for 2018-2019


Ohio Director to NPGA
Joe Buschur
McMahan's Bottle Gas
3551 Intercity Drive 
Dayton, OH 45424
(937) 233-0831
JBuschur@mcmahansbottlegas.com

Northeast Director
Mike Walters
Superior Energy Systems
13660 North Station Rd
Columbia Station, OH 44028
Phone: (440) 236-6009 x242
mike@superiornrg.com

Northwest Director
Gary Veith
Schilling Propane 
10500 T.H. 122 
Upper Sandusky, OH  43351
Phone: (419) 294-4560 
Fax: (419) 294-0095
gveith@schillingpropane.com
Southern Director
Josh Greene
Arrick's Propane 
2520 State Route 8 
South Portsmouth, KY  41174 
Phone: (606) 932-6402 
Fax: (606) 932-9475
josh@arrickspropane.com

At-Large Directors for 2018-19


 
Dale Aldrich
Bergquist Inc. 
1100 King Rd., PO Box 351330 
Toledo, OH  43635-1330 
Toll Free: (800) 537-7518 
Fax: (800) 383-4664
dale.aldrich@bergquistinc.com

 
Stephanie Davis
DHT Logistics
4421 Elmwood Road
Batavia, OH  45103
Phone: (513) 260-2884
Fax: (989) 759-2020
sdavis@DHT-Inc.com
 


 
Diana Vick
Collett Propane, Inc.
1525 Burnett Drive
Xenia, OH  45385
Phone: 937-372-9194
Fax: (937) 372-7268